Performance Ratings

Overall Company Performance
5

Skip and the team do an excellent job! The field guys are fantastic at layout and performance!
Val Raven of Danson Construction LLC

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Todd Smith of E.D. Smith Paving, Inc.

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Falcon Contracting is our #1 choice for striping the parking lot projects we work on. They are very reliable and perform great work!
Rona Field of E.D. Smith Paving, Inc.

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Skip & Nikki have always been great to work with. We appreciate all the work you guys have done for FCI.
Mike Van Eynde of FCI Constructors, Inc.

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Mike Payne of Phoenix Gymnastics Academy

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Kasey Richardson of Sletten Inc.

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

In all the years we've worked with Falcon they have been competitive in pricing, perform high quality work on time and in budget and are overall a good contractor to work with. We recommend Falcon Contracting.
Amanda Hawthorne of Delmastro Building Contractors

Feb 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Great Company!
David Linhart of The Blue Book

Feb 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.9

Toni Ceballos of Markham Contracting

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.9

Would work with again. The customer service is amazing!
Kate Gunther of Renaissance Companies

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.9

Foremost, Falcon is a great company to work with and always accommodates schedules and changes therein. I would have given 5s across the board, but their "Paperwork & Administration" has room for improvement. Often times I have to been issued an invoice that is incorrect, due to error in quantities or pricing. However, the staff at Falcon Contracting has been quick to reissue a correct invoice. I would also like to be issued a daily job sheet, signed off by a Falcon representative and my foreman or superintendent.
Kevin Brown of CSW Contractors

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.6

Falcon provides Very good quality, competitive pricing, responsive to Feild / schedule changes, and good at detailed layout. I recommend Falcon to many other General contractors for their painting & seal coating needs. Recently recommended to Hunt Austin for T3 Modernization project
Matt Campbell of CSW Contractors

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.5

Falcon has always been competitive with pricing and dependable in their work.
Quentin Reed of Sletten Construction

Mar 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.5

Jeff Finachiaro of Kiewit Western Co

Feb 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.1

Jared McKibben of Okland Construction

Feb 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
3.4

Rob Paxson of Markham Contracting

Mar 2015 View Rating

Testimonials