Performance Ratings

Overall Company Performance
5

Our New Awning was installed by two experienced gentlemen. I am very impressed with this company's services and I highly recommend this company to others. Overall, they were Awesome!
Gwen Crawley of Residential

Sep 2017 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

we have used them before, wouldn't contract with anyone else they are the best.
Susan Zemsky of Temple Shalom

Aug 2017 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Steve Tsintolas of Olympic Investments

Jul 2017 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Tom Vogt of Marston Luce

Oct 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Your estimate was higher than the other two that we got, but you came out to do the estimate pronto and had it to us the following day. One other estimator came earlier the same day you did, but his estimate came in weeks later. And the other estimator kept missing the appointments! And these weren't fly by night businesses. Every person on your team was professional and a pleasure to deal with. Especially the "voice" at the other end of the line . . . what a doll! christine morgan
Christine Morgan of Residential

Oct 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Everything was perfect - great selection, good price, very professional scheduling and the awning looks terrific!
Marietta Robinson of Residential

Oct 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

They did excellent job for us with outstanding quality and on-time. IF you really need a quick job with quality i recommend Exclusive Awnings & Canopies. Excellent customer service as well. Thank you Guys. Anteneh Alemayehu Construction Coordinator National Service Contractors, Inc.
Anteneh Alemayehu of National Service Contractors, Inc.

Jul 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Sharon Dendy of Residential

Mar 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Absolutely the BEST! Great Service..........Great Price.............Great Product! Stop by and see our wonderful awnings.....a testament to their quality services
John Sebastian of The Franciscan Monastery

Mar 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Miss Martha takes good care of us, we are always on a tight time line with many approvals to have to get. She keeps things moving to achieve a timely install. That's why she's our go to girl when it comes to our awning needs in that area!! As large and busy as we are we really appreciated her responsiveness!! Thanks Martha
Linda Lisenby of Long & Foster Companies

Feb 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.9

I've done several awning with these guys and the work has always been done professionally, on time and very competitively priced.
Payam Yazdani of Java House

Mar 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.7

I would not hesitate to use Exclusive Awnings again. I had asked that the work team to let me know each time they arrived on site, but that did not happen. Fortunately there were no issues.
Mark Miller of Washington Adventist Hospital

Nov 2016 View Rating

Testimonials