Performance Ratings

Overall Company Performance
5

Jonathan Brothers and Melissa Counts responded on a very short notice and delivered on their report on a timely and professional manner. Have worked with them in the past and will continue doing so in the future.
Ernesto Santos of Hollander Design Group

Jan 2019 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

I am a repeat client thank you so much for your great work!
John Rowland of Rowland Development

Jan 2019 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Daniel understood 939's needs and provided a quality report. Questions were answered promptly and with courtesy.
Barbara Printz of 939 Coast Management Association

Jan 2019 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Great company, highly recommended, very professional.
Giacomo Rinaldi of Felspar Street

Aug 2018 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Eilar came through for us on a very complex project. I would say their involvement was the difference between success and disappointment . Can't say enough good things about them .
Dana blasi of dana blasi

Aug 2018 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

We really enjoy working with Amy. She is so professional and accommodating. Keep up the great work.
Morgan Norville of M&M Telecom, Inc.

Aug 2018 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.8

Juan Noe of A-E Studio

Mar 2019 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.8

In general I am very satisfied with the services provided by Eilar Associates. Their prices are competitive and the service has been excellent.
Ryan McIntosh of Silver Creek Industries, Inc.

Jan 2019 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4

Juan Cantoran of Ruhnau Clarke Architects

Aug 2018 View Rating

Testimonials

We have received the following testimonials and special recognition from our clients, industry partners, and community organizations.

Thank you Eilar! - Nov 2018