Performance Ratings

Overall Company Performance
5

As a broker of 8 years and now with a prestigious Realty Brand like Sotheby's, I have clients who demand the best in AV solutions and service. The Installutions team understand the term 'service' like no other company I've worked with. They've always found seemingly impossible ways to get complex jobs done, and do great work regardless of the job size. In an industry where tech is changing almost daily,my office is delighted to have an AV installation company that's always up to speed and often ahead of the latest home and commercial AV equipment.
Roger Drakes of Sotheby's International Realty

Oct 2018 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Overall amazing staff! They showed up on time and ready to work, and they had answers to all of our questions. They made sure any furniture that required moving was put back in its proper place and they didn't leave a mess. Our office requests the assistance of many contractors, with INSTALLutions having completed multiple projects over the past 5 years, including wiring, TV mounting, speaker installs, and networking.
Erica Robinson of State of California

Oct 2018 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Installutions AV is the place to go Guarantee! Custom home theater surround sound,Hi Tech security surrveliance and build me my own media center where I can control everything in my house from one junction box..Love It!
Germaine Brown of ADT

Oct 2018 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

On time, very professional and efficient. Finished both projects in a timely manner and was extremely knowledgeable about both technical aspect and user experience. Installutions was able to thoroughly provide training on system functionality for our staff.
Seven Bailey of Little White Lotus Studios

Oct 2018 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

James is the consummate professional. He is very knowledgeable and easily answers any questions you may have. I would use Installutions for all my future needs. If your looking for ANY audio and/or video work, I highly recommend you call installutions.
Stephon Valentine of Exec 1 Services

Oct 2018 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

As a 12-year law enforcement officer, James Robinson, and his company, Installutions, has met and exceeded my expectations both as a person, and as a company. I’ve had the privilege of knowing James for over 10-years while simultaneously watching his company grow. Installutions’s work at Staples Center, Children’s Dental Office, Northrop Grumman, Fox Studios and a few newly developed residential homes has illustrated exceptional attention to detail and expertise, as I was fortunate enough to view his work personally. Installutions does quality work and they really go above and beyond to satisfy their clients. For example, in regards to audio and video, Installutions has always made every effort to future proof their client’s project(s) for potential upgrades and/or expansions in the near future. From personal experience I can say that means a lot, being that I have dealt with several vendors over the years who simply do not think about the client’s needs later on down the line. In short, I highly recommend Installutions for their knowledge, outstanding work, attention to detail and professionalism. All qualities which are admired and respected in the law enforcement community.
Eric Tittle of Los Angeles County

Oct 2018 View Rating
Rated Projects
5
5

HAVAS International

Office Building San Francisco, CA
Completed (Mar 2013)
5

NASA Conference Room

Office Building Palmdale, CA
Completed (Jul 2016)

Testimonials