Performance Ratings

Overall Company Performance
5

Eric Meyers has been a pleasure to work with as I've considered projects covering many realms including outdoor living, pool and patio, and backyard design. His attention to detail is superb and his follow up in a timely manner is like no other I've worked with before. His level of expertise is obvious from the first contact to the completion of projects.
Ryan Mohler of Town and Country

Nov 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Great work - On time and as advertised!
Eric Smith of Ferguson Waterworks

Nov 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Eric and his entire crew were spot on. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again and have already recommended them to several friends. Thanks Eric, we are very satisfied. Darryl
Darryl Padgett of DP Inc

Nov 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Jim Knaub of Knaub Construction

Sep 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Great team. Professional, dependable, and courteous. They were here when they said they'd be here. Top notch work. These guys know what they're doing. I'd definitely refer Eric and team and use them again.
Carlos Almaguer of Almaguer LLc.

Sep 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Eric was very professional and straight forward. I would highly recommend his company to anyone! I will definitely be calling Eric for more future projects. Thanks again!!
Jonathon Guevara of Interlachen Country Club

Aug 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Adriana Doldan of AD Llc

Aug 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Great service, The tech arrived exactly when he said he would and installed our patio screen even better then we could have expected. He kept us posted on time frames and was very polite. He cleaned up all work materials and explained everything we needed to know about up keeping and cleaning our screen. No more Florida mosquitos attacking us with our new screen. friends have visited and asked for the number to get theirs done. I highly recommend Orlando Pool and Patio.
Lonnie Williams of LW27

Jul 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

I am very satisfied with the new deck. Very professional service.
Anibal Santiago

Jul 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Paul Boylan of PBoylan

May 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Had a great experience with this company. I would recommend them to all my friends.
Janet Kessler of Kessler Inc

Apr 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Christine Dahrouj

Mar 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Sonja Esteras of Flournoy Development

Feb 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Eric is a great person to work with , best of luck ! Thank you for the good job you did for us !
Chris Bassil of Power House Inc.

Feb 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

We have always been pleased with the quality of work and the professionalism of the staff and crew.
Ann Freeland of Liberty Universal Management

Jan 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Very professional and responsive!
Cyndi Collao of Lexin Realty

Dec 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Great company and people!
Corey Runte of Certified General Contractors

Nov 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Extremely professional, knowledgable company. The work performed is top quality workmanship and job site was thoroughly cleaned up before they left. We are very happy with the results.
Keith Huntington of Kalos Services

Nov 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Eric is great to work with
Don Sibert of Certified General Contractors

Nov 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Liz Salazar of Beacon Bay Construction

Nov 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.9

I have worked with Eric for close to 10 years and he has always delivered a quality product and timely service.The majority of the work he has provided has been on Disney property and he has always meet Disney's high standards of workmanship
Tim Hohman of AZT Corp.

Mar 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.9

It is a pleasure working with Orlando Pool and Patio. I would recommend them to all my clients
David Moody of Mark Four Construction, Inc.

Dec 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.8

Greg Hasaj of Boiling Springs Group LLC

Apr 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.7

These comments are of a personal nature, and may not be used to express the Walt Disney World opinion, or to recommend this vendor BY WDW. No printing, or publication of this information is permitted.
Robyn Ridout of Disney Performing Arts

Nov 2015 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.5

Josue Nieves of JosNiev Inc.

Jul 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.5

Jill Langan of Winestyles

Jun 2016 View Rating

Testimonials