Connect with Commercial Construction Pros who buy services and products in your area.

Through The Blue Book Construction Network's exclusive regional events, network with key decision makers in your area to get on more projects.

Wed, Jun 19 2024
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
St. Paul, MN
Thu, Jun 27 2024
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Franklin, WI
Thu, Jun 27 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
West Chester, PA
Wed, Aug 7 2024
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Turlock, CA
Thu, Aug 29 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Frederic, WI
Thu, Sep 19 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Old Bridge, NJ
Tue, Sep 24 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Export, PA
Thu, May 30 2024
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BRONX, NY
Event Closed
Thu, May 9 2024
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ontario, CA
Event Closed
Thu, May 2 2024
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Addison, IL
Event Closed
Wed, May 1 2024
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Grapevine, TX
Event Closed
Thu, Apr 25 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Edison, NJ
Event Closed
Tue, Apr 23 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Poughkeepsie, NY
Event Closed
Thu, Apr 18 2024
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cedar Park, TX
Event Closed
Thu, Mar 28 2024
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colorado Springs, CO
Event Closed
Thu, Mar 21 2024
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Macedonia, OH
Event Closed
Thu, Mar 21 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
De Pere, WI
Event Closed
Thu, Mar 7 2024
7:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Event Closed
Wed, Mar 6 2024
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Madison Heights, MI
Event Closed
Thu, Feb 29 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Upper Marlboro, MD
Event Closed
Thu, Feb 29 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Danbury, CT
Event Closed
Thu, Feb 22 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Milwaukee , WI
Event Closed
Wed, Feb 21 2024
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Warrington, PA
Event Closed
Tue, Feb 20 2024
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Renton, WA
Event Closed
Thu, Feb 15 2024
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Aurora, CO
Event Closed
Thu, Feb 15 2024
3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunnyvale, CA
Event Closed
Thu, Jan 18 2024
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Pompano Beach, FL
Event Closed
Thu, Jan 11 2024
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stockton, CA
Event Closed
Thu, Jan 11 2024
7:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Fort Wayne, IN
Event Closed

Meet and Greet Request

Get in touch with us to find out about upcoming dates and how to attend a local Meet & Greet. Fill out the form or call us at 888-720-1710