Performance Ratings

Overall Company Performance
5

THE ABSOLUTE BEST EXPERIENCE!!!! Dr Khan and I are forever grateful to the team at BHI for your commitment to OUR dream, you will never know how much your time and effort meant to us during construction. You eased fears, talked us thru some rough times and all around where there whenever we needed you. From the bottom of our hearts and the top of our beautiful new building we sincerely thank you all! Dr Akhlaq Khan and Emily Kirtz Digital Dental Studio
Dr. Khan of Dr. Khan Digital Dental Studio

Dec 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Darrell Gabbard of G-1 Painting

Oct 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

John Marlatt of Sam Smith & Son Glass

Sep 2016 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

This is a fine quality general contractor. They are very fair when it comes to hiring sub-contractors. BHI is a customer of the Blue Book and is very happy with the opportunities they receive. I would recommend to any sub-contractor take the time to bid to BHI.
Lisa Amspaugh of The Blue Book Network

Apr 2014 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Randy Sadler of Blue Ash Fire Protection

Mar 2014 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

We value our business relationship with BHI. If you need a project done in a professional and timely manner, BHI is the company to hire for your project. From ground up buildings to retail and restaurant build outs, they are the company for you.
Steve Brinker of Steve Brinker Ceilings, LLC

Mar 2014 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Jon Feldkamp of J. Feldkamp Design Build

Mar 2014 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Good company to work with especially on fast pace jobs that need turned over quick.
Butch Holler of Titan Mechanical Solutions LLC

Mar 2014 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

BHI does a great job in working with the end user to achieve their goals and gets the construction project completed very quickly.
Jonathan Wooten of Titan Mechanical Solutions

Mar 2014 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Peter Joseph

Mar 2014 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Simply the best, the only problem is that they are not in Florida (:)), period, amen.
Kevin Ketring of Martin Investment Groups, LLC

Mar 2014 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
5

Dave Wagner of Curran Architecture

Mar 2014 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.8

This is not the first time we have used BHI General Contracting. We have been very satisfied with their work and they are very customer service oriented.
Steve Verbeck of AAA Allied Group, Inc.

Mar 2014 View Rating
Overall Company Performance
4.7

These guys have always been very good to work with. We want to do more work with them whenever possible. They are as professional as they are to get along with, which makes for a nice project environment.
Brandon Powell of Million Architecture, PLLC

Mar 2014 View Rating

Testimonials

We have received the following testimonials and special recognition from our clients, industry partners, and community organizations.